India Politics Special

Telangana New Districts with Mandals & Villages Names 2017 List PDF

Telangana State New Districts With Mandals and Villages, Revenue Divisions List : The Telangana government has formally revealed the brand-new district list of Telangana state. After a lengthy conversation with the cabinet members, the last list of Telangana New Districts has been chosen. Based on the records the telangana districts list 2017 to have a total of 31 new districts. Right here we have shared the pdf link of Telangana New Districts Names List 2017 check it to know the new districts of telangana list.

Telangana New Districts with Mandals Villages Names 2017 List PDF in english

Telangana New Districts in english

Telangana New Districts and Mandals List

Earlier Telangana has just 10 districts after the bifurcation of 2 Telugu state AP and Telangana. The Telangana government has made a decision to create new districts for the growth of the state. First, the TS government has suggested 17 districts has been positioned at Parliament conference last year. Numerous political events opposed to this choice, but after a lengthy struggle and Telangana CM K Chandrasekhar Rao clear description on the intent behind the TS New Districts the government has lastly authorized for the Telangana New Districts Names List 2017. Currently after 6 hrs long consulting with all the board participant, the Telangana government has completed the list to 31 new districts. check below new districts in telangana 2017.

Telangana New Districts Map Download

Telangana New Districts with Mandals Villages Names 2017 List PDF in telugu

Telangana New Districts in telugu

After reorganization the 31 districts are : These are the ts new districts names – Mancherial, Nirmal, Kumram Bheem (Asifabad), Kamareddy, Peddapalli, Jagtial, Rajanna (Sircilla), Warangal Urban, Warangal Rural, Mahabubabad, Prof Jayashankar (Bhupalpally), Jangaon, Bhadradri (Kothagudem), Suryapet, Yadadri, Sangareddy, Siddipet, Medchal (Malkajgiri), Vikarabad, , Wanaparthy, Nagarkurnool and Jogulamba (Gadwal), while existing ones were Adilabad, Nizamabad, Karimnagar, Khammam, Nalgonda, Medak, Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy and Mahabubnagar.

Five new police Commissionerates : Karimnagar, Ramagundam, Nizamabad, Siddipet and Khammam-came into existence.

Download Telangana State New Districts Names List 2017 PDF

Telangana New Districts Names List

These are New Districts in telangana list and total mandals in telangana.

21 New districts, 25 New revenue divisions, 125 New mandals, 4 new Police Commissionarates, 23 New Police Sub divisions, 28 New Circles, 91 new Police stations are started in Telangana State.

List of Existing Districts in Telangana State :

Districts of Telangana –

1. Hyderabad
2. Ranga Reddy
3. Karimnagar
4. Warangal/Warangal Urban
5. Khammam
6. Nalgonda
7. Adilabad
8. Medak
9. Mahabubnagar
10. Nizamabad

The New Districts in Telangana :

New Districts in Telangana State –

1. Siddipet
2. Jangaon
3. Jayashankar
4. Jagtial
5. Warangal (Rural)
6. Yadadri
7. Peddapally
8. Kamareddy
9. Medak
10. Mancheriyal
11. Vikarabad
12. Rajanna
13. Asifabad
14. Suryapet
15. Kothagudem
16. Nirmal
17. Wanaparthy
18. Nagarkurnool
19. Mahabubabad
20. Jogulamba
21 Medchal / Malkajgiri

The government of Telangana has launched a pdf consisting of all the information of TS districts and Mandals list together with the population living in it. We have placed that web link the listed below area, you can download New Telangana Districts 2017 Pdf from here. Based on the records, Telangana New Districts List 2017 will certainly be formally developed after Dussehra i.e in the month of October. Check this space for more telangana new districts latest news.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.